ANADINCRAFTS
REVIEWS

Some reviews of my clothing.

Emmberlyn on 10th August, 2022

What an amazing job - I couldn't have dreamed anything like this! I didn't give you much to work with, but you manage to create something that perfectly capitulates the theme of sissy maid, staying also true to the dress design. It will crown the whole dress beautifully! Amazing work! Emberlynn.

Sébastien on 3rd August, 2022

The dress is delightful,  I’m extremely satisfied : measurements are perfect, material smells, feels and crinkles as it should, and the colour makes me feel like Alice in wonderland. Thanks a lot for your patience and good job. I’m very happy.  Thanks a lot !

Matthias on 27 Jul, 2022

5 Stars

Quality at reasonable prices, just the right thing

CARWASH on 24 Jul, 2022

5 Stars

I like the the rain coat fits good and its nice pvc

Max on 17 May 2022

I'm really happy about this purchase! You did a splendid job with the product, I couldn't recommend you more.

Reuben on 11 April 2022

5/5

I’ve bought lots of hand made items in the past from various shops who cater to the AB/DL community and AnadinCrafts have by far been the best company I’ve used yet. Its been 1 week since I received the item and I’m still blown away by the quality, the speed at which it arrived, and the high level of customer service.

The hems and stitches are all flawless, perfectly straight and the white frills/edgings are also cut and folded to perfection (and I have a very critical eye!).


The quality of the PVC material is very high. It does not feel cheap or like it will tear/damage easily. I was concerned that it may be uncomfortable due to the dense feeling of the PVC fabric, however it’s quite the contrary. Its very comfortable, soft, and appears to be very durable and the stiches seem very strong.

Overall, my experience as a customer of AnadinCrafts was perfect from start to finish and I could not be happier with my item. I will 100% be returning as a customer! It’s easy to tell that Brigita loves what she does and it shows in the quality of her work.


Thank you for making such beautiful items and for providing such a wonderful service!

Mark Sword on 07 April 2022

5 Stars

Super awesome quality as ever 5 stars always.

KurisuToreba on 17 Feb, 2022

5 Stars

So happy of this Joi’s raincoat. I choose it in green and it’s just gorgeous, he fits well and the shipping was quick ! Thank you again xxx greetings from France.

Bunny! on 20 May, 2021

5 Stars

Since first laying eyes on Anadincrafts, I knew it was going to be exceptional.

From the communication, to the quality of PVC clothing (expertly tailored) received, it was most definitely a treat!

Brigita is a true Artisan and makes dreams come true. Thank you.

Lynne on 25 Apr, 2021

5 Stars

Absolutely fantastic communication from this seller! I’m really impressed with the customer service and the attention to detail on the product - altering the cape to add a hood. Friendly, quick to reply and helpful. Thank you so much! :-)

Howard on 17 Feb, 2021

5 stars

Fit my partner like a charm, absolutely stunning and great quality.

Naomi on 14 Mar, 2021

5 stars

I apologize for such a late late late review! This piece is absolutely beautiful and so unique! As always amazing, detailed and friendly customer service. 👌👌👌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This caplet was adjusted in size and trimming! It's absolutely perfect. 😊😊😊 I haven't had much wear of it sadly since it's been too cold her but can't wait to rock it in the spring time.

G on 03 Dec, 2020

5 stars

Wonderful craftsmanship from a very talented seamstress - great communication and highly recommended on every count!

Ian on 29 Nov, 2020

5 stars

Excellent quality handmade item. Excellent communication and customer service. Would definitely purchase from this shop again. Thank you 😊

Samantha on 11 Oct, 2020

5 stars

I ordered this custom dress for my business , and its everything I asked for! Brigata is an AMAZING seamstress, and was able to create my vision precisely! I will 100% be buying again in the future!

Littleladylushh on 09 Oct, 2020

5 Stars

This coat is so beautifully made, I initially got this just for Halloween but love it so much I plan to style it with some of my everyday outfits.

Colin on 23 Jun, 2020

5 Stars

Great service on time and very well made Certainly. Worth the cost .
Will be shopping here again.
well recommended

MORE OF MY ETSY REVIEWS HERE & HERE