ANADINCRAFTS REVIEWS

WHAT HAS BEEN SAID ABOUT MY CLOTHING & WORK

Bunny! on 20 May, 2021
5 Stars
Since first laying eyes on Anadincrafts, I knew it was going to be exceptional.
From the communication, to the quality of PVC clothing (expertly tailored) received, it was most definitely a treat!
Brigita is a true Artisan and makes dreams come true. Thank you

Lynne on 25 Apr, 2021
5 Stars
Absolutely fantastic communication from this seller! I’m really impressed with the customer service and the attention to detail on the product - altering the cape to add a hood. Friendly, quick to reply and helpful. Thank you so much! :-)

Howard on 17 Feb, 2021
5 stars
Fit my partner like a charm, absolutely stunning and great quality.

naomi on 14 Mar, 2021

5 stars


I apologize for such a late late late review! This piece is absolutely beautiful and so unique! As always amazing, detailed and friendly customer service. 👌👌👌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This caplet was adjusted in size and trimming! It's absolutely perfect. 😊😊😊 I haven't had much wear of it sadly since it's been too cold her but can't wait to rock it in the spring time.

G on 03 Dec, 2020
5 stars
Wonderful craftsmanship from a very talented seamstress - great communication and highly recommended on every count!

Ian on 29 Nov, 2020
5 stars
Excellent quality handmade item. Excellent communication and customer service. Would definitely purchase from this shop again. Thank you 😊

Samantha on 11 Oct, 2020
5 stars
I ordered this custom dress for my business , and its everything I asked for! Brigata is an AMAZING seamstress, and was able to create my vision precisely! I will 100% be buying again in the future!

Littleladylushh on 09 Oct, 2020
5 Stars
This coat is so beautifully made, I initially got this just for Halloween but love it so much I plan to style it with some of my everyday outfits.

Colin on 23 Jun, 2020

5 Stars

Great service on time and very well made Certainly. Worth the cost .
Will be shopping here again.
well recommended